State Game Lands

This is a local back road that goes through the state game lands.

About kenssimpleview

I'm just a simple type of person who lives in west central Pennsylvania in an area known as the Laurel Highlands.
This entry was posted in Autumn, Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to State Game Lands

  1. Northern Narratives says:

    Wonderful canopy of trees.

  2. 9symphony9 says:

    I like the colors on the trees this time of year.

  3. Pat Bailey says:

    This is beautiful. I am waiting for some nice color in Michigan. It seems to be slow and spotty this year. Maybe I’m just being impatient. We have really bright color in just spots of trees. Thanks for sharing.

    • Thank you for stopping in. Alot of these fall pictures are not from this year. I just started blogging and I have had a stockpile of photos. I started the blog to share the photos I have. The colors here are not out in full yet either this year, but it won’t be long. Then we have to look at snow. Michigan is a nice state so you should have alot of color coming.

      • Pat Bailey says:

        It is so much fun to have a place to share our photos and words – and blogging gives me a good reason to get out every day with my camera. I love seeing how you and others see the world.

Leave a Reply

