Bass Fishing Afternoon

One of the greatest feelings is when you take a young child fishing. I spent a summer afternoon with this boy fishing in some local dams in my area. He caught alot of bass and it was more fun for me just watching the joy on his face as he reeled in the fish. He’s a grown up now and he has never forgotten that day we spent together. And neither have I.

About kenssimpleview

I'm just a simple type of person who lives in west central Pennsylvania in an area known as the Laurel Highlands.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bass Fishing Afternoon

  1. Boy, that water looks inviting to wade in! Love this one…reminds me of stories my dad tells me of when he was a boy!

Leave a Reply

